Employee Directory


Don Ferreri, GCSAA - General Manager & Golf Course Superintendent
dferreri@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Ben Nachtwey, PGA - Director of Golf & Head Golf Professional
bnachtwey@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Geoff Clam - Tournament Director
gclam@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Drew Offermann - First Assistant Golf Professional
doffermann@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Roisin Daly - Director of Banquet Services
rdaly@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Jason Smith - Director of Food & Beverage
jsmith@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Stephanie Barcel - Accounting & Human Resources
sbarcel@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

 

Address

  • One Mulligan Drive
    Woodridge, Illinois
    60517

Telephone

  • (630) 964-7777

Business hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    Golf Shop: 7:00am - 6:30pm

    Saturday & Sunday:
    Golf Shop: 6:30am - 6:30pm

     
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.